Skip to main content

2024

April

Release Date
Module
Function
Release Details
Related Links
04-18Database DevOpsNew SQL Development RuleAdded rule for configuring the limit of Binlog file size in data tracking tasks. If the Binlog file size exceeds the configured threshold, it will be intercepted during the pre-check phase, and submission of data tracking tasks will not be allowed.Database DevOps Rules Overview
04-18Database DevOpsSQL ReviewNineData SQL Review now supports OceanBase Oracle data sources.SQL Audit
04-18Database DevOpsData TrackingNineData data tracking feature added the rollback SQL download function.Data Tracking
04-18Basic ServicesNew Data Source SupportAdded support for adding OceanBase for MySQL data sources to NineData.Creating Data Sources
04-18Data ReplicationRefresh MetadataDuring the Mapping Configuration phase of creating a replication task, if there are changes in the source and target data sources, you can click the button on the page to re-read the data from the source and target data sources.Data Replication
04-11Data ReplicationPeriodic Full Data ReplicationFull data replication functionality is now supported for individual tasks, automatically executing full replication based on the configured time intervals.Data Replication
04-11Data ReplicationAddition of Replication LinksDozens of replication links have been added, covering mainstream data sources in the market. Please click on the link provided for the supported list.Data Replication
04-11Database DevOpsData TrackingThe NineData data tracking feature is used to track developers' changes or deletions of data or object structures in the database, ensuring data integrity for the business.Data Tracking
04-11Database DevOpsSQL ConsoleWhen managing PostgreSQL data sources in the SQL Console, support has been added to obtain the execution plan of the target SQL statement.SQL Console
04-11Database DevOpsSQL ConsoleWhen managing PostgreSQL data sources in the SQL Console, you can right-click on the target object in the left navigation tree and select to automatically generate the creation script for that object.SQL Console
04-11Database DevOpsSQL ReviewThe NineData SQL review feature now supports PostgreSQL data sources.SQL Review
04-11Database DevOpsSlow Query AnalysisThe NineData slow query analysis feature now supports PostgreSQL data sources.Slow Query Analysis
04-11Basic ServicesAddition of Data Source SupportAdded support for bringing HiDB data sources into NineData.Create Data Source
04-11Basic ServicesAddition of Data Source SupportAdded support for bringing Sybase data sources into NineData.Create Data Source
04-11Basic ServicesAddition of Data Source SupportAdded support for bringing Hive data sources into NineData.Create Data Source
04-11Basic ServicesData Source Entry OptimizationWhen entering Redis clusters via gateway or private network connection, only one link address needs to be filled in. The system will automatically traverse all link addresses of the cluster and add them without the need for manual operation by the user.Create Data Source
04-02Database DevOpsData ExportThe data export feature has been integrated with table-level permission control, allowing users to export only the tables they have permission to in the data export module.Data Export
04-02Database DevOpsSQL ConsoleThe SQL Console feature has been integrated with table-level permission control, allowing users to perform operations such as querying and modifying only on tables they have permission to in the SQL Console module.SQL Console
04-02Basic ServicesNew Architecture Support for Data SourcesAdded support for two deployment architectures of MySQL data sources: disaster recovery and read-write splitting.Create Data Source
04-02Basic ServicesNew Architecture Support for Data SourcesAdded support for two deployment architectures of MongoDB data sources: replica set and sharded cluster. Also added the preference setting for read traffic distribution under replica set architecture (Read Preference).Create Data Source

March

Release Date
Module
Function
Release Details
Related Links
03-27Database DevOpsProduct UpgradeNineData's SQL Development initially focused on providing SQL Console (IDE) functionality. After nearly two years of refinement, the product has added numerous enterprise-level features. As of today, it has served tens of thousands of developers, covering functionalities throughout the lifecycle of database design, development, testing, and changes. In order to better convey the product's value to enterprise-level clients, NineData has officially upgraded SQL Development to Database DevOps starting from March 27th, providing customers with a leading global database DevOps solution.N/A
03-27Basic ServicesAudit LogTwo optimizations have been added to the audit log functionality:
  • If the event object of the operation log is an instance ID, it supports direct clicking for navigation.
  • In SQL execution logs, searching by database name is now supported.
Audit Log
03-27Database DevOpsSQL TaskThe automatic backup feature for SQL tasks now supports PostgreSQL data sources.SQL Task
03-27Database DevOpsData ArchivingData archiving functionality now supports PostgreSQL data sources.Data Archiving
03-27Database DevOpsSensitive Data ManagementSensitive data management functionality now supports configuring sensitive columns for PostgreSQL data sources.Manage Sensitive Data
03-27Database DevOpsTable-Level Permission RequestNineData permission control has added table-level granularity, allowing users to apply for permissions only for individual or multiple tables in the data source without granting larger-grained permissions at the database or data source level.Permission Request and Approval
03-27Database DevOpsDevelopment PipelineThe development pipeline functionality enables multi-environment development process management, facilitating smooth progress in each environment to ensure that all necessary validation, changes, and approvals are completed before code is released to the production environment.Development Pipeline
03-13Database DevOpsAdd sensitive data in views (VIEW)The upgrade of the sensitive column addition function now includes support for adding sensitive columns based on views, in addition to the existing capability of adding sensitive columns based on tables. This update currently applies to MySQL and DB2 data source types.Manage Sensitive Data
03-13Database DevOpsPermanent Free Version of Database DevOps Professional EditionNineData released the permanent free version of Database DevOps Professional Edition on March 13, 2024. This version allows a maximum of 10 data source instances to be added and provides unlimited access to all advanced features of Database DevOps Professional Edition.
Existing free organizations will be automatically upgraded to this version; new registered users and new organizations will directly access this version.
Introduction to Database DevOps Professional Edition

February

Release Date
Module
Function
Release Details
Related Links
02-28Database DevOpsSQL ConsoleAdded a switch in the query result set of relational databases to toggle between row and column modes, allowing users to switch from the default column mode to row mode for displaying the result set.SQL Console (RDBMS)
02-28Basic ServicesNo Specify ApproverAdded a switch in the approval process. When enabled, users no longer need to specify an approver in all processes that require one (such as SQL tasks, permission requests, data archiving, data import/export, SQL audits, etc.). All personnel with approval privileges will receive approval notifications and be able to approve the work order.Approval Process
02-28Basic ServicesAdded Support for New Data SourcesAdded support for Tencent Cloud TDSQL PostgreSQL instances.Create Data Source
02-28Basic ServicesAdded Support for New Data SourcesAdded support for Tencent Cloud TDSQL MySQL instances.Create Data Source
02-22Basic ServicesAutomatically Create Organization for New Registered UsersFor new registered NineData users, the system will automatically create an organization with the same name as the user's username, and upon logging into the console, the user will be automatically switched to that organization.Manage Organization
02-22Data ComparisonData Comparison between MySQL and PostgreSQLAdded support for data comparison between MySQL and PostgreSQL data sources.Data Comparison
02-22Data ReplicationStructure Replication from MySQL to GreenplumAdded structure replication on top of existing replication from MySQL to Greenplum, eliminating the need to manually create table structures on Greenplum.MySQL Replication to Greenplum
02-22Data ReplicationMySQL to PostgreSQL ReplicationAdded support for data replication from MySQL to PostgreSQL, supporting structure, full, and incremental data replication.MySQL Replication to PostgreSQL
02-05Data ReplicationOracle to PostgreSQLData replication from Oracle to PostgreSQL is now supported. It includes support for structural, full, and incremental data replication.Oracle to PostgreSQL Replication
02-05Database DevOpsAdministrator Mode for Task TicketsSQL tasks, import, export, data archiving, SQL audit, and other task tickets support administrator mode. System administrators can directly approve, execute, pause, restart, and perform other operations on these task tickets.N/A
02-05Database DevOpsFull-Featured Database DevOpsFull range of SQL development features now support Baidu Cloud GaiaDB as a data source. This includes SQL Console, SQL tasks, data import, data export, SQL auditing, batch database changes, slow query analysis, DSQL, data archiving, etc.Database DevOps
02-05Basic ServicesAdded Data Source SupportAdded support for Baidu Cloud GaiaDB as a data source.Create Data Source
02-05Basic ServicesConfigure Session TimeoutSystem administrators can now configure the expiration time for user sessions after logging into the console. After expiration, users need to log in to the console again.Manage Organization

January

Release Date
Module
Function
Release Details
Related Links
01-31Basic ServicePermission Application (Redis SQL Task Permissions)Support applying for Redis SQL task permissions.Permission Application and Approval
01-31Database DevOpsSQL Console OptimizationThe SQL Console style has been optimized as follows:
  • Support for quick closing of SQL Console tabs (added shortcut close option in SQL Console tab right-click menu).
  • Added data source collection feature (icon collect) above the left navigation tree).
  • Optimized details of SQL Console icons.
SQL Console (RDBMS)
01-31Data ReplicationStructural ConversionNineData's structural conversion functionality now supports downloading converted SQL scripts, which can be batch executed in the target database.Structural Conversion
01-31Data ReplicationMySQL to StarRocksNineData data replication supports synchronization of structure, full data, and incremental data from MySQL to StarRocks data sources.Replication to StarRocks
01-31Data ReplicationKafka to KafkaKafka to Kafka data replication functionality is now supported.Kafka to Kafka Replication
01-24Data ReplicationStructural TransformationNineData now supports structural transformation between heterogeneous data sources, allowing you to perform table structure conversion operations in the target data source after the transformation is completed.Structural Transformation
01-24Basic ServicesAddition of Data Source SupportAddition of DocumentDB compatibility support. You can now select the MongoDB type when creating a data source and enter the connection address information through the DocumentDB data source.Create Data Source
01-24Database DevOpsData ArchivingNineData supports data archiving functionality. You can archive unused data to another database for backup to free up storage space in the business database and optimize performance. Supports one-time execution and periodic automatic execution.Data Archiving
01-24Database DevOpsSQL ReviewMajor update to SQL review functionality! Supports auditing SQL statements based on slow query logs and full query logs in the database.
In addition, a new incremental audit function has been added, which combines the latest historical SQL review results that have been approved to compare the SQL statements submitted currently, helping you quickly obtain differential results between the two audits.
SQL Review
01-24Database DevOpsData Export (ClickHouse)Data export functionality now supports ClickHouse data sources and can be exported using SQL query statements.Data Export
01-16Database DevOpsOnlineDDL OptimizationAdded the "Mandatory use of NineData OnlineDDL" option, supporting direct and lock-free structural changes to tables through NineData OnlineDDL.Use NineData OnlineDDL for Lock-Free Structural Changes to Tables
01-16Database DevOpsDatabase DevOps Standards UpdateAdded the "" rule to control the execution of NoSQL commands in SQL tasks.Overview of SQL Development Rules
01-16Basic ServicesEncryption for Redis Data SourceWhen adding a Redis data source to NineData, now supports enabling encryption for transmission, further ensuring the security of the accessed data source.Create Data Source
01-10Data ComparisonData Comparison between Oracle and SingleStoreData comparison functionality between Oracle and SingleStore has been supported.Data Comparison
01-10Data ReplicationOracle to MySQLData replication from Oracle to MySQL is now supported, covering structural, full, and incremental data replication.Oracle to MySQL Replication
01-10Data ReplicationOracle to SingleStoreData replication from Oracle to SingleStore is now supported. It allows analyzing data through SingleStore, while Oracle focuses on the workload of transactional operations, distributing server pressure, and maximizing the value of business data.Oracle to SingleStore Replication
01-10Database DevOpsAddition of SQL Development RulesAddition of the "" rule for setting the concurrency of SQL tasks.Overview of SQL Development Rules
01-10Database DevOpsOnlineDMLNineData's SQL tasks support the OnlineDML feature, which automatically splits large-scale data changes into multiple statements for batch execution. This helps avoid table blocking caused by extensive data modifications, preventing disruptions to business operations.Executing Large-scale Data Changes in Batches using NineData OnlineDML
01-10Basic ServicesMonitoring Alerts Support Email ServiceSupport for manually configuring email services. After configuration, the system will use the email server you configured to send alerts and subscription information to recipients.Configure Alert Reception
01-03Data ReplicationMongoDB Replication OptimizationAfter MongoDB replication failure, supports users to repair SQL statement execution from the console, and optimizes the performance of MongoDB pre-checking the existence of target data.MongoDB Replication to MongoDB
01-03Data ReplicationRedis Replication OptimizationDuring the full replication phase of Redis, supports automatic retries in case of network issues, optimizes the logic of saving disconnecting resumption points, and supports users to repair and skip incremental commands in case of Redis cluster replication failure.Redis Replication to Redis
01-03Data ReplicationMySQL Replication OptimizationOptimizes the performance of reading large transactions in MySQL incremental replication, reduces CPU consumption, and decreases latency.MySQL Replication to MySQL
01-03Database DevOpsBatch Database ChangesSupports initiating batch structural and data changes to the target database through SQL tasks, supports automatic SQL review based on SQL development specifications, and also supports multi-level approval in the approval process configuration.Batch Database Changes

跳到主要内容

2024 年

4 月

发布时间
模块
功能
发布详情说明
相关链接
04-18数据库 DevOpsSQL 开发新增规则新增规则,用于配置数据追踪任务中,Binlog 文件大小的限制,Binlog 文件大小如果超出所配置的阈值,则会在预检查阶段进行拦截,不允许提交数据追踪任务。数据库 DevOps 规则一览表
04-18数据库 DevOpsSQL 审核NineData SQL 审核新增支持 OceanBase Oracle 数据源。SQL 审核
04-18数据库 DevOps数据追踪NineData 数据追踪功能增加回滚 SQL 下载功能。数据追踪
04-18基础服务新增数据源支持新增支持将 OceanBase for MySQL 数据源录入至 NineData。创建数据源
04-18数据复制刷新元数据创建复制任务时,在配置映射阶段,如果源端和目标端数据源中有变更,可以单击页面中的按钮重新读取源端和目标端数据源中的数据。数据复制
04-11数据复制周期性全量复制已支持单个任务,根据配置的时间,自动循环执行全量复制功能。数据复制
04-11数据复制新增复制链路新增数十条复制链路,覆盖市面上主流数据源,请单击后方链接查看支持列表。数据复制
04-11数据库 DevOps数据追踪NineData 数据追踪功能用于跟踪开发人员对数据库中数据或对象结构的变更或删除,保证业务数据的完整性。数据追踪
04-11数据库 DevOpsSQL 窗口在 SQL 窗口中管理 PostgreSQL 数据源时,支持获取目标 SQL 语句的执行计划。SQL 窗口
04-11数据库 DevOpsSQL 窗口在 SQL 窗口中管理 PostgreSQL 数据源时,可以在左侧导航树中右键单击目标对象,选择,即可自动生成该对象的创建脚本。SQL 窗口
04-11数据库 DevOpsSQL 审核NineData SQL 审核功能新增对 PostgreSQL 数据源的支持。SQL 审核
04-11数据库 DevOps慢查询分析NineData 慢查询分析功能新增对 PostgreSQL 数据源的支持。慢查询分析
04-11基础服务新增数据源支持新增支持将 HiDB 数据源录入至 NineData。创建数据源
04-11基础服务新增数据源支持新增支持将 Sybase 数据源录入至 NineData。创建数据源
04-11基础服务新增数据源支持新增支持将 Hive 数据源录入至 NineData。创建数据源
04-11基础服务数据源录入优化Redis 集群通过网关私网连接录入时,只需填写一个链接地址,系统将自动遍历该集群所有链接地址并添加,无需用户手动逐个操作。创建数据源
04-02数据库 DevOps数据导出数据导出功能已对接表级权限管控,用户仅可在数据导出模块中对拥有权限的表进行导出操作。数据导出
04-02数据库 DevOpsSQL 窗口SQL 窗口功能已对接表级权限管控,用户仅可在 SQL 窗口模块中对拥有权限的表进行查询和修改等操作。SQL 窗口
04-02基础服务数据源新架构支持新增支持 MySQL 数据源的容灾、读写分离两种部署架构。创建数据源
04-02基础服务数据源新架构支持新增支持 MongoDB 数据源的副本集、分片集群两种部署架构。同时新增副本集架构下读流量的分发偏好设置(Read Preference)。创建数据源

3 月

发布时间
模块
功能
发布详情说明
相关链接
03-27数据库 DevOps产品升级NineData SQL 开发早期主要提供 SQL 窗口(IDE)功能,产品经过将近两年时间的打磨,新增了大量的企业级功能,时至今日已经服务了上万开发者,覆盖了数据库设计、开发、测试、变更等生命周期的功能。为了让企业级客户更好地理解产品价值,NineData “SQL 开发”于 3 月 27 日起正式升级为“数据库 DevOps”,为客户提供全球领先的数据库 DevOps 解决方案。
03-27基础服务审计日志审计日志功能新增两点优化:
  • 操作日志的事件对象如果是实例 ID,支持直接点击跳转。
  • SQL 执行日志中支持输入库名进行搜索。
审计日志
03-27数据库 DevOpsSQL 任务SQL 任务的自动备份功能已支持 PostgreSQL 数据源。SQL 任务
03-27数据库 DevOps数据归档数据归档功能已支持 PostgreSQL 数据源。数据归档
03-27数据库 DevOps敏感数据管理敏感数据管理功能已支持为 PostgreSQL 数据源配置敏感列。管理敏感数据
03-27数据库 DevOps表级权限申请NineData 权限管控新增表级粒度,无需授予更大粒度的库级或数据源级别权限,用户可以仅对数据源中的单个或多个表申请权限。权限申请与审批
03-27数据库 DevOps研发流程研发流程功能可以实现多环境研发流程管理,在各个环境中顺利推进研发进度,确保在代码发布到生产环境之前完成所有必要的验证、变更和审批。研发流程
03-13数据库 DevOps在视图(VIEW)中添加敏感数据添加敏感列功能升级,在原有的以表为对象添加敏感列的基础上,新增支持以视图为对象添加敏感列,当前该更新适用于 MySQL 和 DB2 类型数据源。管理敏感数据
03-13数据库 DevOps数据库 DevOps专业版永久免费版本NineData 于 2024 年 3 月 13 日发布了 数据库 DevOps专业版永久免费版本,该版本最多可添加 10 个数据源实例,可无限制使用 数据库 DevOps专业版所有高阶功能。
已有免费组织将自动升级至该版本(部分特殊情况除外);新注册用户、新建组织将直接开通该版本。
数据库 DevOps 专业版介绍

2 月

发布时间
模块
功能
发布详情说明
相关链接
02-28数据库 DevOpsSQL 窗口关系型数据库的查询结果集中新增行列模式切换按钮,支持将默认情况下以列模式展示的结果集切换成以行模式展示。SQL 窗口(RDBMS)
02-28基础服务不指定审批人审批流程中新增开关,开启后,用户在所有需要指定审批人的流程中(例如 SQL 任务、权限申请、数据归档、数据导入导出、SQL 审核等),无需再指定审批人,所有有权限审批的人员都将收到审批提醒并支持对该工单进行审批。审批流程
02-28基础服务新增数据源支持新增腾讯云 TDSQL PostgreSQL 版实例支持。创建数据源
02-28基础服务新增数据源支持新增腾讯云 TDSQL MySQL 版实例支持。创建数据源
02-22基础服务新注册用户自动创建组织对于新注册 NineData 的用户,系统将为该用户自动创建用户名称同名的组织,并在用户登录到控制台时,自动为其切换到该组织。管理组织
02-22数据对比MySQL 和 PostgreSQL 的数据对比已支持 MySQL 和 PostgreSQL 数据源之间的数据对比功能。数据对比
02-22数据复制MySQL 到 Greenplum 的结构复制在原有 MySQL 到 Greenplum 复制链路的基础上,新增了结构复制,您无需再于 Greenplum 上手动创建表结构。MySQL 复制到 Greenplum
02-22数据复制MySQL 到 PostgreSQL已支持 MySQL 到 PostgreSQL 的数据复制功能。支持结构、全量、增量数据复制。MySQL 复制到 PostgreSQL
02-05数据复制Oracle 到 PostgreSQL已支持 Oracle 到 PostgreSQL 的数据复制功能。支持结构、全量、增量数据复制。Oracle 复制到 PostgreSQL
02-05数据库 DevOps工单管理员模式SQL任务、导入、导出、数据归档、SQL审核等任务工单支持管理员模式,系统管理员可以直接对这些工单进行审批、执行、暂停、重启等操作。
02-05数据库 DevOps数据库 DevOps全功能数据库 DevOps全系列功能支持百度云 GaiaDB 数据源。包含 SQL 窗口、SQL 任务、数据导入、数据导出、SQL 审核、批量数据库变更、慢查询分析、DSQL、数据归档等。数据库 DevOps
02-05基础服务新增数据源支持新增支持百度云 GaiaDB 数据源。创建数据源
02-05基础服务配置会话超时支持系统管理员配置用户登录到控制台后的过期时间,过期后,用户需要重新登录控制台。管理组织

1 月

发布时间
模块
功能
发布详情说明
相关链接
01-31基础服务权限申请(Redis 的 SQL 任务权限)支持申请 Redis 的 SQL 任务权限。权限申请与审批
01-31数据库 DevOpsSQL 窗口优化SQL 窗口样式进行了如下优化:
  • SQL 窗口页签支持快捷关闭(SQL 窗口页签右键菜单新增快捷关闭选项)。
  • 新增数据源收藏功能(左侧导航树上方的collect图标)。
  • SQL 窗口图标细节优化。
SQL 窗口(RDBMS)
01-31数据复制结构转换NineData 结构转换功能新增支持转换后的 SQL 脚本下载,可以通过该 SQL 脚本在目标库中批量执行。结构转换
01-31数据复制MySQL 复制到 StarRocksNineData 数据复制支持 MySQL 到 StarRocks 数据源的结构、全量数据、增量数据的同步。复制到 StarRocks
01-31数据复制Kafka 复制到 Kafka已支持 Kafka 到 Kafka 的数据复制功能。Kafka 复制到 Kafka
01-24数据复制结构转换NineData 结构转换支持异构数据源之间表结构的转换,转换完成后,您可以在目标数据源中执行,完成异构建表的操作。结构转换
01-24基础服务新增数据源支持新增 DocumentDB 兼容性支持,现在您可以在创建数据源时选择 MongoDB 类型,然后通过 DocumentDB 数据源的连接地址信息进行录入。创建数据源
01-24数据库 DevOps数据归档NineData 支持数据归档功能,您可以将不再使用的数据归档到另一个数据库中进行备份,以空出业务库的存储空间,优化性能。支持一次性执行和周期性自动执行。数据归档
01-24数据库 DevOpsSQL 审核SQL 审核功能大规模更新!支持基于数据库中的慢查询日志,以及全量查询日志进行 SQL 语句的审核。
除此之外,新增差量审核功能,该功能会结合最近一次审核通过的历史 SQL 审核结果,对比当前提交的 SQL 语句,帮助您迅速获取两次审核的差异化结果。
SQL 审核
01-24数据库 DevOps数据导出(ClickHouse)数据导出功能已支持 ClickHouse 数据源,可以通过 SQL 查询语句导出。数据导出
01-16数据库 DevOpsOnlineDDL 优化新增"强制使用 NineData OnlineDDL"选项,支持直接通过 NineData OnlineDDL 进行无锁表结构变更。使用 NineData OnlineDDL 对表结构进行无锁变更
01-16数据库 DevOpsSQL 开发新增规则新增规则,用于控制 SQL 任务中可执行的 NoSQL 类型命令。数据库 DevOps规则一览表
01-16基础服务Redis 数据源适配加密传输将 Redis 数据源录入到 NineData 时,支持开启加密传输,以进一步确保所访问数据源的安全性。创建数据源
01-10数据对比Oracle 和 SingleStore 的数据对比已支持 Oracle 和 SingleStore 数据源之间的数据对比功能。数据对比
01-10数据复制Oracle 复制到 MySQL已支持 Oracle 到 MySQL 的数据复制功能,支持结构、全量、增量数据复制。Oracle 复制到 MySQL
01-10数据复制Oracle 复制到 SingleStore已支持 Oracle 到 SingleStore 的数据复制功能,实现通过 SingleStore 分析数据,同时 Oracle 用来专注于事务性工作的负载,分散服务器的压力,以最大限度发挥业务数据的价值。Oracle 复制到 SingleStore
01-10数据库 DevOpsSQL 开发新增规则新增规则,用于 SQL 任务的并发度设置。数据库 DevOps规则一览表
01-10数据库 DevOpsOnlineDMLNineData 的 SQL 任务支持 OnlineDML 功能,在对数据源做大数据量变更的情况下,该功能可以自动将变更拆成多个语句分批执行,避免大量数据变更引起的表阻塞,影响业务。使用 NineData OnlineDML 将大数据量变更分批执行
01-10基础服务监控告警支持邮件服务支持手动配置邮件服务,配置完成后,系统将通过您配置的邮件服务器将告警、订阅信息通过邮件发送给接收人。配置告警接收
01-03数据复制MongoDB 复制优化MongoDB 复制失败后,支持用户从控制台修复 SQL 语句的执行,同时优化了 MongoDB 预检查目标数据存在性的性能。MongoDB 复制到 MongoDB
01-03数据复制Redis 复制优化Redis 全量复制阶段遇到网络问题支持自动重试,优化断开续传位点保存逻辑,支持用户从控制台修复和跳过 Redis cluster 复制失败的增量命令。Redis 复制到 Redis
01-03数据复制MySQL 复制优化MySQL 增量复制大事物读取性能优化,减少 CPU 消耗,降低延迟。MySQL 复制到 MySQL
01-03数据库 DevOps批量数据库变更支持通过 SQL 任务对目标库分组发起批量结构、数据变更,支持基于 SQL 开发自动审核 SQL,同时支持审批流程配置多层级审批。批量数据库变更